About the Journal of Invasive Cardiology

 

The Journal of Invasive Cardiology 70 East Swedesford Road, Suite 100 Malvern, PA 19355 Phone: 1-800-237-7285 Phone: 610-560-0500 Fax: 610-560-0502

Impact Factor 1.537

View Our Editorial Board

 

Editorial & Production

For information regarding journal content or writing for the Journal of Invasive Cardiology, please contact the following people:

Laurie Gustafson
Executive Editor
(248) 360-2777
lgustafson@hmpglobal.com

Production

Elizabeth Vasil
Layout/Production Manager, 1-800-237-7285, ext. 4239
evasil@hmpglobal.com

Business Staff

Joshua Hartman
Senior Vice President/Group Publisher, Cardiovascular Division
312-786-6231
jhartman@hmpglobal.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher, Cardiovascular Division
(215) 262-4739
cmcgarrity@hmpglobal.com

Stephanie Starman
National Account Manager, Cardiovascular Division
(610) 560-0500, ext. 4118
sstarman@hmpglobal.com

Sarah Ward-Smith
Associate National Account Manager
(310) 469-2616
sward@hmpglobal.com

Elizabeth McKee
Associate Manager of Digital Sales
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4266
emckee@hmpglobal.com

Colleen Waters
Director, Business Development
(609) 630-6203
cwaters@naccme.com

For classified advertising, visit www.healthjobconnect.com for more information.

HMP Communications, LLC
70 E. Swedesford Rd., Ste. 100
Malvern, PA 19355